Our Staff

Dr. Daphne Snowden Executive Director 443-813-3958 meocdirector@deltasigmatheta.org
Kelley Kelly Associate Director 443-743-4764 kkelly@meoconline.com
Michelle Cole Office Manager/Fiscal Specialist 443-813-3702 mcole@meoconline.com
Velma Green Senior Counselor/Financial Aid Specialist 443-839-2141 vgreen@meoconline.com
Jonathan Mangana Counselor/GED Specialist 443-854-2074 jmangana@meoconline.com
Christopher Williams Counselor 443-839-2119 cwilliams@meoconline.com
Patricia Edwards Counselor 443-854-2055 pedwards@meoconline.com